Close this search box.


The CNMI SBDC Network has established a statewide SBDC Advisory Board of ex-officio members. The diversity of the proposed CNMI SBDC Advisory Board reflects the diversity of the people of the Commonwealth.

John Z. Arroyo

President & CEO,
Bank of Saipan

Joe C. Guerrero

President, Saipan Chamber of Commerce

Jacqueline Manglona

Operations Manager, KinRit Enterprises

Kioshi Cody

Program Manager of Economic Development, CNMI Department of Commerce

Dr. Barbara C. Hunter

Director, School of Business, Northern Marianas College

Steven McCoy

President, Rota Chamber of Commerce

Dave Guerrero

Economic Development Manager, Commonwealth Economic Development Authority

Phillip Mendiola-Long

President, Tinian Chamber of Commerce

Allen Perez

Chief of Staff, Office of the Mayor of Tinian

CNMI SBDC Newsletter Sign-up


Next Steps: Sync an Email Add-On

To get the most out of your form, we suggest that you sync this form with an email add-on. To learn more about your email add-on options, visit the following page ( Important: Delete this tip before you publish the form.